Discounted eBook for Halloween

 

I haven’t posted anything for a while because I’m busy writing the follow on book to Evelyn’s Fight. I’ve almost completed the story, but will have the editing and formatting to organise and of course the blurb and the all important cover design.

 

eve4kdpsmall

 

Phew!

 

It’s hard work being a self published author, but worth every minute to receive great feedback from my readers. Thank you to all of you who take the time to leave reviews. I really appreciate your thoughtfulness and kind comments.

 

As it will be at least another month or two before my newest book hits the Amazon pages, I’ve lowered the price of ‘For the Missing Girls,’ for the next two weeks. As most of my readers will probably not consider such a very different genre to my usual work, I’m hoping the discount might tempt you.

kdpcover5cape100

 

Now is your chance to try this psychic, paranormal thriller at the lower price. This dark theme with an otherworldly twist may not be your normal choice of book, but will be the perfect read for Halloween.

 

Happy reading

Pearl

Leave a Reply

