Goodreads Giveaway Paranormal Crime Novel

Goodreads giveaway. I’m giving away two copies of my latest novel, For the Missing Girls, a Kerry Malone, Psychic Novel.

This book is a new direction for me, and I’m hoping my loyal readers will enjoy the change of genre from my usual, historical wartime romance, to this paranormal crime mystery.

While my characters are still the gritty, down to earth people I love to write about, the story is faster paced, darker, and more esoteric.

For a chance to win one of these copies, enter the Goodreads giveaway, starting on 16th February and ending on 24th March.

If you can’t wait, you can read the first pages on my website, here

For the Missing Girls, A Kerry Malone, Psychic Novel is available to pre-order now on Amazon, Smashwords and many other on-line stores. Publication date, 4th March 2016.

Happy Reading
Pearl

Goodreads Book Giveaway

For the Missing Girls, A Kerry Malone, Psychic Novel by Pearl A. Gardner

For the Missing Girls, A Kerry Malone, Psychic Novel

by Pearl A. Gardner

Giveaway ends March 24, 2016.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter Giveaway

Leave a Reply

