Good reads at bargain basement prices.

logo-wordpress

As a reward to all my loyal fans and followers, I’ve reduced all my books to 99p UK or 99c US until further notice. This price change should show in your Amazon store within the next few hours.

Why not take advantage of the lower prices to try a different genre. If you love my historical romances, I’m sure you’ll like my romantic comedy. Why not try my science fiction alien abduction series or the epic, Ella’s Destiny. If you haven’t read my true account of dealing with a head injury, you can get this tear jerker now, at this bargain basement price.

If you can’t find my work, search Pearl A Gardner in your local Amazon Store.
Happy reading!

Please don’t forget to leave a review or drop me a line. I love to hear feedback from my readers.

Leave a Reply

