Grab a bargain, kindle book sale all through May

logo-wordpress

If you like a bargain, you’ll like my long term sale on Amazon. Starting today, almost all my books are £0.99, or $0.99 USA, for at least the whole month of May.

As you know, I love to write, but I intensely dislike the time I have to put aside to market my books. However, today I made myself work on just that subject, and it wasn’t as bad as I thought it might be. I’m hoping the results will prove my time well spent.

I’m trying something new. Following advice from fellow authors, I dug deep into the search engine of Amazon and discovered a few tricks of the trade to lift my gems from obscurity into the public eye. I won’t bore you with the details, but I changed categories, tweaked keywords, examined algorithms – I know, I don’t understand them either! Then I waved my magic wand, bit my lip and lowered the prices.

Grab a bargain, I don’t know how long I can hold my nerve while I wait for the graph to start rising, but I promise the prices will remain until May is over.

Happy reading.

Go here to see all my books in the UK Amazon store.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Pearl-A-Gardner/e/B00G285QNK/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1430407991&sr=8-2-ent

Go here to see all my books in the USA Amazon store.

http://www.amazon.com/Pearl-A-Gardner/e/B00G285QNK/ref=ntt_dp_epwbk_0

Leave a Reply

