cover1fb

To tempt my loyal romance readers to try a different genre, I’m offering one of my Sci-fi titles Free from 6th to 10th April in all Amazon stores.

I began to serialise this novel here in my blog, but decided I couldn’t put the whole book up as that would breach my conditions of publishing with Amazon, and staying exclusive to them.

Book one of the two part sci-fi series, They Take our Children, The Truth Revealed is a story of alien abduction, but involves real people from a normal family who experience some exraordinary events.

Try it, what have you got to lose? If you are tempted, please let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

