Inspiration strikes!

I’m clearing my home after forty years of hoarding unnecessary memorabilia as I’m making ready to move house, but I found some real gems among the rubbish. Old diaries, photographs, fading theater tickets, ration books, identity papers and fragile letters from the war years. They add up to a real treasure trove of memories from the past.
With this priceless collection of inspiration, I’m now working on my next family saga. This one will cover almost a hundred years of family intrigue and secrets, and will certainly shake a few skeletons hiding in the cupboards. Watch this space.

If you can’t wait for this one, please read my earlier romantic family sagas set in England during the Second World War.

 

The-Scent-of-Bluebellscover3-web

 

Happy reading

Leave a Reply

