UFO sightings, natural anomalies or aliens?

After witnessing some UFO activity over my home town in West Yorkshire, I did some research into the issue. My investigations led me down many interesting paths. There were many sightings that could easily be described as natural phenomena, such as lightning balls, swamp gas, and shooting stars. However, I discovered many incredible witness accounts, abduction stories, photographic support and physical evidence, that inspired me to look deeper into the subject.

I was led up the proverbial garden path by some unscrupulous fraudsters, but most of what I learned from genuine, ordinary people, could not be dismissed easily.

I couldn’t ignore what I’d found, but I was repeatedly warned that the authorities would not be interested, and if they were, my work would be ridiculed.

I took the decision to use my research to create a fictional story incorporating many of the facts I had uncovered. I now have a two book series, ‘They Take our Children.’ This adult sci-fi series tells the story of an ordinary Yorkshire family with first hand experience of alien abduction. Both are kindle e-Books, available in Amazon.

My latest novel, ‘Lightning Spheres,’ is aimed at children of around 8-12 years. I use the same research, watered down for the younger audience. This novel deals with alien abduction, examination by aliens, and mind control, but without the explicit adult content. This novel could be enjoyed by adults too, but the language is geared towards a preteen reader.

‘Lightning Spheres’ is my first print book and is now available from Amazon and many other outlets. It is also available as a kindle e-Book.

Leave a Reply

